MEET THE TEAM

Cam Noble

Head of Label

cam@actsagency.co

Sally Hayes

Head of Marketing

sally@actsagency.co

Pamela Anthony

Musical Director (Live Performance)

p.anthony@ariavc.com.au

Steez Malase

Head of A&R / Development

steez@actsagency.co

Annika Chan

Creative Designer (Events)

annika@actsagency.co

Brenton Gracias

International Bookings

brenton@actsagency.co