YOU HAVE BEEN CHOSEN TO JOIN MY EXCLUSIVE ZOOM CALL


Wednesday 8th September

Time Conversion Guide Below
2pm Melbourne/Sydney Time
12pm Malaysia
11am Indonesia
12pm Singapore
9:30am India
9pm Los Angeles (Tuesday)

Pre-Save my next single 'Passing By' to go in the draw to win custom signed headphones from my friends at SoundCore


Save the date
Click the link below to join the call